top of page

How Do You Treat A Stomach Ache While Pregnant?

I have had a stomach ache more than enough times in my life and so have you. Its because of how often we have them we feel like we have stomach aches under control. When in reality we really do not have them under control. Dealing with them while being pregnant can also be a new challenge. There are some things that really cause them to be much worse than normal. There are also remedies that you can't use because they can be harmful to you or the baby. Since we want to make sure that our baby comes out in one piece. We really have to look at some of the best ways to handle a tummy ache naturally. If you do not like doing things naturally then you should really rethink your life. Natural remedies for stomach aches are really going to help you. Let them do their magic while you sit back and enjoy life.

1. Ginger

I have been a massive fan of using ginger for stomach aches for the last 15 years or so. Ever since I was a little girl I always hated the taste of ginger. However, I remember it being amazing for helping me with my stomach aches. My grandmother would always make me a little ginger tea. its also great during pregnancy because its all natural and it really soothes a tummy on a bad day.

2.Honey

A little bit of honey never hurt anybody. In fact it does the exact opposite. Honey is an excellent alternative to some toxic stomach ache medications. A spoonful of honey in a warm glass of water will make you feel in tip top shape. Try it out and see for yourself.

3.Lemon Water

Speaking of water, a little bit of lemon water might also do the trick. Its simple, squeeze lemons in water and drink it. A Stomach ache will be no match for some lemon.


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page